Our Agents

Our team of professional agents has the expertise to ensure your home buying or selling experience is a success. We work with you every step of the way and provide personalized, high quality service at all times.

Jane Kessler Lennox
(614) 939-8938
JaneL@newalbanyrealty.com

Mark Neff
(614) 402-8929
MarkN@newalbanyrealty.com

Tony Thomas
(614) 939-8944
TonyT@newalbanyrealty.com

 

David Evans
(614) 939-8941
DavidE@newalbanyrealty.com

 

Andrea Iacovetta
(614) 939-8936
AndreaI@newalbanyrealty.com

Bev Klein

Bev Klein
(614) 939-8946
BevK@newalbanyrealty.com

Rob Riddle
(614) 939-8932
RobR@newalbanyrealty.com

Sharon Cardinal
(614)746-9727
sharonc@newalbanyrealty.com

Alan Hinson
(614) 348-8000
AlanH@newalbanyrealty.com

Traci Kaniaris
(614) 286-2590
TraciK@newalbanyrealty.com

Kathy Daniels
(614) 270-8826
KathyD@newalbanyrealty.com

 

Erin Glowacki
(614) 939-8931
ErinG@newalbanyrealty.com

 

David Kaucheck
(614) 558-0930
DavidK@newalbanyrealty.com

Amanda Kranyik
(614) 306-3816
AmandaK@newalbanyrealty.com

David Randall
(614) 939-8949
DavidR@newalbanyrealty.com

Jean M. Lesnick
(614) 537-5376
JeanL@newalbanyrealty.com

M. Kate Thomas
(614) 939-8944
KateT@newalbanyrealty.com

Kim Comisar
(614) 939-8924
KimC@newalbanyrealty.com

 

Jennifer Hyland
(614) 939-8948
JenniferH@newalbanyrealty.com

 

Sue Milne
(614) 939-8942
SueM@newalbanyrealty.com

Heather Ricardo
(614) 787-2975
HeatherR@newalbanyrealty.com

Ginson Speich
(614) 312-0883
Ginson@newalbanyrealty.com